SATS Translation Services
SATS Translation Services

Your image is our concern...

Since1996 we have been offering high-quality translation and proofing services  in English and German. Of course, we are able to integrate all translations into existing layouts - a highly valuable service, especially for presentations.  

 

Our top priority is to make your texts sound like originals in the target language. As a small team of professional, creative and experienced native speakers we guarantee that your texts won't be detected as translations.  

 

Your image is our concern! We take our motto seriously and always keep our clients in mind. This is why we have been successfully in the business for more than twenty years - take a look at our references, which will certainly convince you of our top quality performance.   

 

We are happy to be of service to you and look forward to your contacting us!  

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SATS Translation Services 2018

SATS Translation Services
SATS Translation Services

Ihr Image ist unser Anliegen...

Seit 1996 bieten wir qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungsdienstleistungen und das Lektorat in den Sprachen Englisch und Deutsch an. Natürlich können wir die Übersetzungen direkt in bestehende Layouts einarbeiten - ein wertvoller Service, vor allem für Präsentationen.

 

Wir legen größten Wert darauf, dass Ihre Texte in der jeweiligen Sprache nicht als Übersetzungen zu erkennen sind. Hierfür garantieren wir als kleines Team professioneller, kreativer und erfahrener Muttersprachler.

 

Ihr Image ist unser Anliegen! Wir nehmen unser Motto sehr ernst und denken stets im Sinne unserer Kunden, die uns seit zwanzig Jahren die Treue halten. Ein Blick auf unsere Referenzen sollte auch Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen.

 

Gerne sind wir für Sie da - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SATS Translation Services 2016